orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kool


mexican cool t shirt on
jungle jacket
bling on
trimmed moustache
goatee
sideburns
I look ten years
younger
whoopee!!

laundry going round

Blank Dogs.."Shes violent tonight"
song on from Facebook

been last two days eating good
food
and rolling on the bike much
need to get my fifty two year
old legs in shape
I am very happy that at this
age I did well to look after
myself...many I know
fell from rooftops doing
roofing or construction
getting smashed up....or
fighting...broken arms
from baseball bat battles
plates screws.. car crashes
motorcycle crashes
boating mishaps..
many need canes
or have a knee or hip
replaced...hard lives
and hardships
I just kept a careful
eye out!

enough that one clavicle
is broken never healed
together...it juts up
my rib and shoulder blade
on left side aches most
days...back has its arthritis
the zumba knee from doing
zumba with the kid..(she was
twenty then) just moved
wrong and tore something
took a long time too heal
and it has...just some
days..and I did something
to my left elbow lifting
a garbage pail full of
eighty pounds of broken
plaster...its forever
tainted..the right clavicle
has a split in the bone
but it healed...my left
hand from falling off
the porch steps riding
the bike blind drunk
came back...black and
blue and purple for
a few months...for the
most part it works well
the right frostbitten
toes came back too
as I say...I heal well
but close...
countless concussions
car crash.falling down
passing out etc...

amazing...but Im still
here...caneless for the
moment...and zooming
about on the bike like
a kid...
still enjoy the bike
ride as much as I did
when I was a kid too!

small wonders I love
still...

just sitting here thinking
about all of this
how I am capable of
helping Bunni with her
work here...
being that shes my
woman....its just the
man up and do it thing
instead of me wanting
to be right all the time
when I was the super
control freak

yah...that was me

trying something new
out...so far it feels
way better too...

1:10 p.m. - 2016-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb