orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

changes ka chinga

feel sick..
weather probably
storm coming
everything aching
been hot and humid
cool today
good..cause I gotta
jet it downtown on
the bike..
get some paperwork
done...
hit a meeting
maybe soup kitchen
was out in the heat
a lot too...probably
a bit too much
not used too it

am getting sleep
though
but feel like Im
always pushing it
brain swirling with
thoughts..always.

going out all dressed
up though...summer
gave up looking like
a bum years ago
now I look like I am
up too something
which I am

a kind of business
attire...so the others
can pick up that
and sometimes we
meet for the walk
and talk short intel
sweep exchange on
the fly

and I like the women
I meet the nice dressed
people
with expansive imaginations
and expressive eyes

free walkers
being independent means
being poor
but I like owning my
own ass capiche!!

9:35 a.m. - 2016-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb