orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PASSED THE FULL MOON


cool for sleeping nights...window open at the second floor old retro Motel I live in...long haul Hallways like the Shinning..up the stairs from the fifties lobby..at night I hop on my mountian bike and just ride down the hall too my room...park it against the table with the lamp and phone....one of them...big room..double bed..big bathroom...hot water though it takes half an hour for water from boiler way down around corner below lobby level and way down the back works of structure too arrive too my room..worth the wait...Patience makes us effective..sometimes...I like to wake up too the sound of the rain....hear the wind...the city waking up.....wait for the phone to ring sometimes...I catch it on the second ring...Usualy by ex girlfriend wanting me to come over or do her errand runs for her...I call it missions.....gets me out...keeps me in shape...she has issues....I have issues....Mostly Im agressive....passive..agressive...and I dont stop too see the softness people desire...Im in survival mode....Love the smell of Napalm in the morning mode....but i can be slower...just havent been lately.....I cant even cry lately...I know its in there...I do once in awhile to get all the emotions out..feeling were always a bad thing when I grew up....Numbing and escape still a bad habit but I want too be free....the roller coast ride of life passed the full moon alright...thats behind me....the ahead stuff now.....whatever that is....Random events have taken over my life...I give up...Kind of fun..my body and mind will know the next moves...just sitting in the chairs resting...taking the break for the moment..othewise...everything going normal...

10:14 p.m. - 2016-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb