orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doog yad

a good day!

back to work...I missed them
and they missed me
ODSP visit to the frontstaff girls
hopefull all is good for my intel
in....Hit a meeting...
went to the mall and was brave
enough to talk to the Kiosk girl
Cute little beautiful brunette
I love people in sales...
maybe because I used to do sales
long long ago...

Went shopping..even though I have
no money I looked at some things
that I would like to have

A watch...one ten..one hundred ten
dollars...But it was a beauty..
Large face..numbers and small minute
hand...two other small hands about
the middle...Hip..Trendy...
I lose watches like crazy though...

then a cross at the bling store..
seventy dollars!!
but it looks really neat!

some other items...talked to some
store ladies...Very nice people
felt good just being myself
and meeting people..

not a bad day!

even took my pupster for walk
on the trail!

and found a replacement chair
for my broken fold up lawn chair
a wooden chair that was in the
dumpster....Its hardwood...
I feel like a sherrif on the verandah
its a large chair..Built for a tall
guy like me!!

yayy!!

10:45 p.m. - 2016-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb