orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Been away..but near..Evolving..Surviving per usual!


writing on Neopoet...a place of the usual
odd bodkins of ego and the gnarl and snarl..
as in life of late..I do not put up with
much elbowing...

In life...with halloween Fall and upcoming
xmas been busy.....back to work...Existing in
two not bad hoods for our northern city...Keeping an eye
on the news...Watching much television for
a change..and Back in touch with an old
comrade..(female my own age)

Been busy here helping out the longtime on
again off again Bunni..a brilliant lively
little woman with great style and eye for
design. Assisting her with keeping this
large place in very nice housing going..
and walking our shared dog...a Shar Pei
Lilli!

Also creatively writing much on the other
sites. FB and Twitter been adding more
contacts. a cast of brilliant and creative
characters

I have a secondary bike at the moment I ride
a pink bike with white shocks...Girls bike
but my homie males say U gotta be good to
pull off riding this...which I do. got wheels
it runs well..rides well...But I do have a
man bike coming from a friend
the old Sweet Marie just wore out the gears
which I will replace should the funds and
bills get to the point where I can dump
money into it from the bike nerd repair
place...The bike is worth it
Its sitting over there in the basement

My homeroom at the old vintage and well
run Motel bar resturant housing and rentals
works well...a very nice maintained place
security...decent front staff..cleaning
staff...cameras and wireless acess..hot
water and good cable package and not a
chaos driven place but organized with
little funny business...emphasis is on
everyone getting along and discreet..
People do have to make a living!!

I am still working part time at the Ortho
lab as a cleaner..five minutes from the
Motel...twenty minutes from here
past few months I have amped up my
presence in both hoods to reduce the riff
raff that wss in my grill..and pulled my
ego in to that of a quiet self assured
man about town.

I dole out cigarettes and the odd coin
in exchange for chatter and intel
I lived harsh a few years back and remember
those not righteous who shared and paid
it forward. Before that I was a pompous
selfish asshole...Now I got one but I earned
the new attitude..

enjoy writing here on Dland still and other
sites..
and in real life I enjoy chats with my friends
and homies downtown and forever me being me
the interest in beautiful women.

thus..so it goes.
the addiction and chronic alcoholism an
ongoing issue but Im working with people
I talk to about the long ago issues
and hope not to end up dead like I watched
many even more brilliant minded people with
great potential go.

but I am aware I am just as mortal as they!

still hitting the self help meetings
they keep hoping I will get it one day
Have no one special beyond Bunni in my
life as I dont think it fair to be a
wretch when I am in peoples lives..
When Im good I am very good
and when I am bad.......

above all...I dress well..walk with my
head up...try to be helpful out there
and give positive feedback

living with almost zero money
but with everything just covered
so I can live decent

its a life!

Over and out
Mr Wolf!

12:26 a.m. - 2016-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb