orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

six in morning

laundry cranked
Red Hot Chili Peppers
playing..

"Otherside"

I remember this on the
radio and liking it
but like many things
I just periphery shelf
it in my mind

busy thoughts
viewing spots
on the prowl
snarl and growl

then.fifty three
a quiet time
from the turblent
storms
the running about
the settle down

and Im like
what have i collected
what is in the soul
the emotion
the feelings
treasures...


going over it all
hardly believing
the depth of
contact in time

I remember this song
that year
I remember the
early nineties
the Late eighties
television and music
the people
the movement
I was a busy man
then..

lately i just go
out...little
compared to the
past.

I know I will be
jacked up on life
again...
all over town man
like before..

but for the remainder
of this month
I will be sleeping
and dreaming
and recalling
each special flashback
and what it meant
More then just
the simple
meaning it was
in its occurence

because there is
so much more
going on...

a whole new world


...

6:12 a.m. - 2016-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Moodswing
Floorplan
Stardumb