orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

writing and lost my e-mail to this
sight
damn hate it when that happpens

anyway here at the library again for another hour in another day

It is so warm up here amazing
really the leaves are golden
and red and yellow absolutely
a gorgeous fall day
yesterday it was an unheard of
eighty two degrees
and I phoned Chloe to see how
her school is going and she said
its going along fine
said she has trouble with Geography
and some math but not that troubled
talked to her for about half an hour
on the pay phone from downtown
cars going past motorcycles buses in
the background people talking walking
past The lake is really down
up here and winter will be paying
for it through buying electricity
driest season in ages
oh well

leaves are nice now
that is something made up for the
miserably hot summer
it was bad that heat

now there is some kind of flu going
around that lasts for weeks and takes
the strength out of people Havent
got it yet but I am leary around people
who are coughing and sneezing out in
public Why dont they just stay at home
instead of riding the bus and or coming
here to the library sneezing and coughing over us healthy people

feel good though had lots of coffee today and I feel alive instead of in the sleep haze from my medications to help me sleep in the first place at night Nothing perfect but its not that
bad really

waiting on the hydro bill and cogeco bill for cable see what we owe
if we ever get ahead we shall get rid of this stupid squished flat couch
in the middle and buy a new one
tear the other one apart and put in
the dumpster Its just wood and fabric
a hamner and pliers and a knife will
reduce it to nothing in a while
give me something to do
Otherwise its pay someone to take
it to the dump via a truck
something I really dont think I need
to waste money on for a stupid couch

If felt good to talk to Chloe my daughter and hear about what is going on in her first year of high school
and she goes uptown and eats at a
resturant that I used to take her too
years ago when she was a youngster
I know the waitress there Denise
she is very freindly But it felt good
to talk to Chloe we had a good long talk

.........O.......

3:08 p.m. - 2005-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor