orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slong+


pen is gone
and viola so is my adress book
and phone card (brand new) and
library card.........

and I lost all of this after
i was sober

it is soooo much like me though
I have lost track of wallest
peices of i.d. and others gone
where I do not know

one time my i.d. was from
four different locations
towns where I was staying
e.g. status card from reserve
health card from Orillia
library card from Sturgeon Falls
birth certificate from Huntsville
etc..... But then I lost all
of that and came to North Bay
or something like that

wow people actually read this
amazing when one thinks about
this I type at home and have
my usual long winded pages
and then I throw them all away

anway what else about me
I like Moonlight Sonatah or how
ever that is spelled by Beethoven
and piano music in general
and I love the mountian music
of the appalacians and such

sunshine warm on my hands
as I saunter past the strollers
and the walkers and shop windows
proclaiming their wares
and my where with all
is fine as the winter
sands scuff from my heels

wind blows my long hair into
my face and I wish it was
short but my Lori likes it
long so what am I too do
I love my girl
my Lori Anne

and all that we have gone through
we still hold hands
profess our love
none in general
and I laude my public
needs to share my life
with all of you
on Diaryland

LIbrary will be closed from seventh
to end of April so these will be
my last entries for a whole month
too bad eh??

I miss reading others diarys
they are so fullfilling and all
agghh well
enough time to go

so long then

2:31 p.m. - 2005-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor