orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

night walk


library
is
so
busy

tons of kids and the odd old
person like myself
a real hub bub today
wonder why? its like tuesday
but

..


ten after five in the afternoon
I have found that someone
found my adress book
and they said they would
drop it off to
me but I waited and waited
and they never showed up
hanging out on the front
step watching people going
by on foot and by car

such a busy place this little
city

I went for a walk by the lake
last evening instead of sitting
through a meeting in TRINTIY
so small that meeting and
so many people were crowding
in I got claustrophobic and
left for a long walk

down to the water it was
so peaceful walking around
down there so many other people
out too lots said Hi and I said
Hi back I want to lose weight
because I have lots of blubber
put on over the winter

thats about it for now
going to scan the band for more
stuff music mostly
maybe I can find some free music
now that they have stop blocks on
the launch yahoo free music

anyway
later alligator

5:01 p.m. - 2005-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor