orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

west coast

no much masculine stuff
I even ride a girls bike
no guns no swords no knife collection
no Sports Illustrated No Hunters digest
gun magazines an odd Penthouse
No bow No car posters motorcycle mags

If I had a poster to put on the wall
it would be of a hubble photo of a galaxy
a spiral one because I love looking at
that sort of thing Or maybe a photo of
the western rainforests of north america
only because I was in Washington state
once camping in the Olympic Penninsula
and loved it so
the large trees the moss and ferns
the banana slugs the ancient stumps
of sitka spruce Very spiritual place
very humbling to come upon a tree
that makes one feel miniscule and small
Emily Carr paintings I love and I have
read her books too she was very cool
I thought

1:56 p.m. - 2005-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor