orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a blurb

I love planes and trains
could never be an engineer or pilot
just dont have the math for it
but I know some engineers and
pilots and they are nice people
but I still like drawing and looking
at old and new planes
and loved flying the simulator
games combat and such
i guess because I have such a fear
of flying
where is this entry going??

my favourite movie was Mad Max
and that crazy aussie with the little
helicopter that Max befreinds
i could never fly that thing
way too terrifying

yet I go to the amusement parks
and I am the guy at the end of
the day with his arms up going over
the top of the highest faster
rollercoaster and dropping
down down down......

11:57 a.m. - 2005-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor