orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pansy letter for her

pansy I just read my note to you
and i mean this
some people write over a simple
sentence
I have just found some
very nicely written but with small
feeling in it
Your diaries have much feeling in them
I enjoy reading your diaries much
your entries I mean
they have much heart
a happy heart too I may add
which means something great in
french
but I forget the meaning
anyway just thought I would write
this and let you know what I mean
..

11:51 a.m. - 2005-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor