orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fave rit song of all time for me

what is it that fascinates me so much
about this music this muse
for a muse she is this siouxsie

i sit entranced by the music
the effects and affects of nuance
and twitch
the horrid lyrics of horror
I mean this stuff is old
eighties or seventies
there abouts
what battles was I waging then
for warnings of our family
the break-up of togetherness
the lonliness of forgotten
sidelines
empty embattled feilds
of words
bone syllables
and heaped nouns
casting pale light

SWIMMIN HORSES yes this is it
this is what I most feel from
all her songs
I thought it MELT I thought it
ISREAL but no I am certian now
yes that is right SWIMMING HORSES
is my most favourite

1:18 p.m. - 2005-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor