orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

us

i would drink until i was blacked out]
and cry mmy eyes out
around twenty one or twenty two
feeling like my life was over
surrounded by the country beauty
trees and feilds swamps and creeks
sparkling with amber water
tannin from the bogs
wind in the cedars
all of that and I was certian
I would never find a true love
another

that I was destined to feel that
wretched emptiness where my heart
was
words was all I knew and they did
not burn and provide warmth
I was without passion for a time
and that was my horror

but now I have Lori to hold hands
with to hug to caress to live this
life with at my old age
I am going to be forty-one in a
few days July 9 1964
i was concieved the day Kenneday
was killed my father for certian
i was never told
but that is the past
Lori is right over there
writing
i am so lucky to have myself
and her
together as a we..
together in love......

1:22 p.m. - 2005-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor