orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blorb from me

bastard behaviour

sometimes I am much

Lori tells me
and I sense when I am over the edge

i am anxious about moving
about losing this connection
growth period though I guess
like taking a trip without leaving
my chair

I miss reading books the most
everything history politics war
human issues future sci fi books
undersea mountian climbing books
murder fact books and fiction
stephen king marg atwoood
etc etc etc
and travelling i have stopped going
south to play on the computer at by
buddies home and play his playstation
with he and his gorgeous wife
He is forty two and his wife twenty
three this year she is nice and smart
and predatory enough for my liking
Why beat about the bush
The good book says we were created by
gods image but I say look aroud us and is this the image god had intended for us My Lori says its satans work
beautiful satan out here in the populace running for mayor and winning against people who has sold off forged into swords their freedom of will
of that special choice of good and evil

Good god what the hell am I writing
I feel unprotected and naked writing like this I shall stop immediately
and write about fluffly clouds
hah hah
NOT

I am just me normal dude guy in his
skull shirt and shorts writing in
this air conditioned place
coffee at home still I am dreaming
about and will have when I get home
wait for another paper and phone calls
from possible new landlords and ladies
hah

remember the crusades? how in hell
did knights in all that metal do in the heat of the Jerusalem desert??
Not well at all I guess..

12:12 p.m. - 2005-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor