orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

appointment with passion

Chloe coming tommorrow sometime after twelve I am excited to see her finally
at my own place (for now this is our house/apartment) she wants to go check out the arts stores nearby and buy some
supplies there are a few to chose from
what else got the map of North Bay ontario Canada so I can find this new place to look at at four oclock today
and then head home and tell Lori what its like She has a very bad headache today
she once used to get migraines
ferocious migraines
I shall be the eyes ears of this apartment

1:46 p.m. - 2005-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor