orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plans

going on towards two in the day
Its not as hot today as yesterday
and the promise of rain was just
that a lousy promise
we have a drought thing going on up
here No open fires around anywhere
Not in campsites for certian
But I want rain nice rain all night long
Oooohhhhhhh

Lori sent me a card One for putting up with her for a full year...My poor Bunny
I love her so much I want more years
but one at a time is nice!!!!!!!!!!!
Must look at North Bay Map and find directions to this new apartment I am going to look at Its farther up the hill
from downtown but whatever WE need a place to beggars and choosers and all that we cannot afford to be at this point....

One day I shall be back after this up coming weekend My daughter is coming
tomorrow night and I am all excited
for this I phoned her last night and we had a great talk She is a great kid!!

1:33 p.m. - 2005-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor