orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lori

love my Bunni My Lori
she puts up with me
she lives with me
she loves me

and I can openly say
Yes I can that I love her
because should one day we seperate
(If that awful day should ever come)
I will probably die
drink myself to death and live in that
boardinghouse
my walls collapsing around me
No one understands me Like My Bunni
we met in the Ontario Hospital
Phsyciatric hospital and sat in the
same groups
I met her drunk at the Trinity meeting
and she called me in and made me sit
through it then the meeting
I thought she was sweet and still
think so

I thought she was mixed up and she is
getting better in my eyes
I am helping though
trying to anyway
sometimes I am a pain in the ass too
though

well My Bunni and I are good
so far
this far
far too go too though
a future
a present
a being place
being together
Its good
feels good
.....O...........

12:45 p.m. - 2005-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor