orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday

blank empty monday
nothing written today for me
(sigh)
and I will write what??
today it rained and then the sun
shone and huge puffy clouds dwarfed the city and then more rain

as it was I got caught out in the rain
and met an AA freind under the parking
garage at Northgate the new mall
We sat at the tables (he smokes) and
we spoke of AA and what not Killed some time anyway then I went for a tour of
Wal Mart My favourite store
its so huge and stuff is fairly cheap
and affordable I like it I dont care how commercial it is I figure if I am going to shop Wal Mart is the place
picked up some medications for Lori
(I get mine there too) and went home
I enjoyed the walk I noticed the trees more and the creek and the houses
and the car wash and the benchs on the way home this day
soon I will be living right way up there on the hill First hill anyway
like blocks from downtown but I will have to walk more that is all Maybe lose some weight in the process
we shall see.....

7:08 p.m. - 2005-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor