orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coffee and time

no siouxsie the goth punkstress from the
eighties
No Launch music from yahoo either on MEL
here so I listen to DOORS covers by female bands on CDBABY they are short
but its music to my ears

twenty one minutes today
a few yard sales here and there
scattered like bright puddles
of collected interest

Lori at home with her new pack
of cigarettes and television

here am I trying to find music
and finding only this
better then nothing I say
(hell) to short I say also

whatever..............

I dont need music today then
I can hear conversations quiet
and enquiries at the desk
the tapping of fellow tappers
at the computers
the microfilm machine sqeaking
the chairs creaking
the muffled hum of the air
conditioner

god I need a coffee
Not much milk or creamer left
either
sure hope the cheque comes Monday
sometime

time to go
for today.....

12:32 p.m. - 2005-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor