orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

part two of rant story

okay I said I didnt get to Huntsville but I did and it was not all work
I got to go on the computer at night
and I fixed the bikes because its a thing I am good at and the clotheline was a breeze and who knows maybe I will go there for a visit and stay at the cottage
but I doubt it

Lori says his twenty four year old girlfreind is spoiled or has some growing up to do and shes right At her age I had a kid and was getting a house and Lori
was onto her second kid

My freind is forty two years old
the house is with three other kids
so its not like everyone gets along
with ideas about the house
and the hydro and cable property taxes
i wouldnt want to pay either
I knew his mother and I used to live there before I got out on my own and i
used to rake leaves and gather sticks
and look after garbage so I know about what the place was run like before diabetes caught up with her

and anyway I am moving soon so I have
my moving worries and money and hydro being there to connect and cable and phone so It will be a busy time

anyway that is the end of part one
of the Southern trip story
and we did go into Huntsville I just
forgot in my rant
It was a nice trip to the old town
I remember from youth
...

12:17 p.m. - 2005-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor