orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

money


somewhere in that big bureaucratic office
called ODSP is my paperwork and my entitlement to my extra cheque
Now who hid the damned thing
and why???? so touchy these doorman
and women Why take it out on the poor
and needy? Because its fun?
we need that money were and are counting
on it still I will go back to the ODSP
office and sit there until I get it too

even Siouxsie today is not soothing
me like it should I need something harder
Kittie would do but I cannot get on that
Launch to listen to them and my CD player
is in Hock and maybe gone forever if I
dont pay that off
helpless thats what I am helpless today
Will call Julie she is the big cheese
over there and ask her where my cheque
is how come its taking this long
and what did Anthony do to it???????
get his cheesy sounding voice in shit
some kind of snivelling goverment
computer driver
i need that cash NOW

12:45 p.m. - 2005-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor