orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

byte

school is going well
I am not as bad as I thought I was
I am to go for two days a week
from nine in the morning until
twelve noon then after a month
I may get to work in this wood
shop they have their also
Just to get a taste of what its like
to be in the working world
see if I can committ and stay at
it going every day like any employee
in the real world we get a dollar
something an hour but its just to
make something paint something
glue hammer something together
inside for a change instead of outside
work

so I am yes liking it getting a lot
of feedback from counsellors there
and met with Mike my counsellor at the
Ranger Mental Healthy Clinic
feel on a high and waiting for me to
crash down life is precious now
where before I didn't care about
myself I less then two years ago
was a stinking bum in this house
where I drank and drugged and didnt
care if I lived or died and then
I met my angel Lori and life has
been on a roll since then
I wrote John a letter telling him
I know now about his eye and wish
him the best and will pray for him
to be able to save his eye
It took me all these years and people reaching out and my own reaching
back to them to say I love my self
today and love others
to not judge as harshly as I used
to to be what I can be instead of
all that what I am not
life now is wonderful and precious
I am awake
a spiritual thing
Must go now on that note
back to Lori and her daughter and Dan
and hang out

12:58 p.m. - 2005-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor