orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

creep

slush today
everywhere
and water at the corners of streets
and intersections big puddles too
like real footsoakers
had to go to the Train/bus station
and get Loris little blue purse
she left it there by accident when
she left to go north and I never noticed
it either then trying to phone around
and get the thing back again
it went on and on for awhile until
finally when we thought it was gone
someone phoned and it was there

had to go to the phone people and try
to not get them to shut off the phone
because we are broke after this christmas AND they did I was nice when
I went there to ask though and we have
been good at paying our bill until now

so we get the net too for awhile longer
YEAH

overcast today with wind and some snow
flakes coming down
School was good today I was into English
for the full time and I think I did horrible Complete sentences Fragmented
sentences Wrong word sentences etc etc
my back though is killing me from sittin there for the whole while
and the walk was nice over to the mall
and back had to cross the busy highway at the lights a couple of times going
and coming back Got to look at the traffic Big trucks and cars and suvs all heading somewhere Where we live is just a little corner out in the subdivisions

anyway here I am again for a few more
weeks Tonight we are going to have
chicken and some potatoes I will peel
the potatoes with my stay sharp knife
I got for free from wal mart and then
killed it by opening up tin cans with
it when our can opener broke (run on sentence)

watching the tube today
listened to Depeche Mode and some old
Radiohead last night on the stereo
after Lori went to bed watched Movieola
all the old commercials and hideous old animation from long long ago Some of it is nightmarish some of it funny
some just plain defies my understanding

..O...

3:08 p.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor