orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stellervision


none of my family are close anymore
i cannot go or now I wish not to
go and spend time I would be and feel out of sync out of place with them now
different worlds
even here I feel sometimes uneasy
becuase I left hear years ago in my
youth to travel the street and forest
places to live out in the empty tight compact social world of a rez in the city in the park in Orillia
drove past the Scott Mission well we
were in toronto and that brought back
memories of sitting with my soup on the sidwalk just down from th4e Silver Dollar watching the others cluthing
their sandwichs and eating their cookins
like kids lost from the a trolls classroom

not much to add tonight
should be going to play PS2
think I will do that
this monitor is hell on the eyes
at times I love having a computer
to leave a diary on
still amazes me that people like my
writing my myopic view
.O...

11:06 p.m. - 2006-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor