orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awake and smell the coffee

nine forty eight
up early
woke up from bed to see Lori off from
work to get some work done floors
need sweeping the bedroom needs tidying
the litter needs cleaning
drinking my second cup of coffee
waking up still

today is so much better then all those
fearful days before I am listening to
my cd my freind made for me
Smashing Pumpkins with Billy Corgan
singing I love them

I am understaind now of Lori's want of male freinds How she was conditioned to not trust women How she found her
exile and freedom of sorts with males
I know males who only have female
freinds and acquaintances Like me for
example here on Diaryland Notice for
a moment that there is no men writing
me Nor I writing to any men

I am most comfortable to talk and emote when there is a female present then
if there was a male I was raised by my
mother and sisters while my dad worked
or worked away from home during the
summers as a Foreman on the railroad
extra gangs they were called
then I hung out with my freinds mother
who was cool and read poetry and listened to CBC radio

anyway here I am sitting here listening
to eighties music Depeche MOde this time enjoying my moment here
the cats are playing three days I am
back to the school for more math and
english

i will stop here for he moment but
will be back again today
for more

YOur freind
Orgami....

9:48 a.m. - 2006-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor