orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in Toronto

moon hovers above
late hour here
clock ticking
television movie
dog sleeping beside me

We were in Toronto for a few
days
took time out downtown
in the Kensington Market shopping
and then later eating thai food
from Davisville
it was delicious and delightful
something I have not experienced
before
the sun was shinning and the day
was grand

my freinds and I were together
enjoying each others company

2:18 a.m. - 2006-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor