orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slept finally and back home now

okay I have slept today at last
early on About four hours
then I awoke and caught the bus
downtown had time to kill so I took
the Pinewood bus which turns into
Birchaven around the south east
side of the city and back to the
terminal walked from there to the
Salvation Army for the supper
some singing and handshaking from
people I know from the shop and AA
programs and a good meal and song
and back home via Copeland to see
where our new place is
Not bad nice section of town
the bus stop is a little stretch
of the legs unlike where it is here
Right outside the twelve plex doors
however its a small small price to
pay...

watching some weird movie on IFC
Independent Film Channel
always something different on there
Lori is sleeping I see she made
something to eat while I was away
thats good and she is sleeping now

Nicim told me its a full moon
tonight but its overcast for me
here in NOrth Bay but maybe not
where some of you others are

anyway must be going now make more
coffee or tea perhaps
thanks for you comments
will keep up my writing
poems short stories etc

..O..

8:39 p.m. - 2006-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor