orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today

Hello out there

went suntanning and got burned
but it was so pleasant to sit
on the flat rocks and feel their
heat to listen to the waves
and to be under that cloudy and
blue blue sky

came home and my hair was so tangled
it took me awhile to comb out the
knots and sticks
the bus ride was short but it took
me back to the days when I had to
ride a bus to school every day
so glad school for me is over
(except for the rehab school)

was gone from twelve to seven
thirty today

Painted a fox head on a board
its coming along nice
have my other paintings to go
out front of the store
There is already five things
that I have painted on out there
for sale right now

I'm just so busy now
and a move is coming up soon
also
glad to get out of this echoey old
place

oppps must go now
to bed

10:11 p.m. - 2006-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor