orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

story books


dolls with unblinking eyes
or those closed in rest
in their small tiny beds
in their tinned little home
the wind up motorcar
the fluffy teddy bear

yes they were all in there in
that old pile of books
Creep me out at bedtime
and of course those stories
were told by my sisters to my
brother and I at bedtime
so as dusk crept in to the
forest on the hill we would
lay terrorized for the tiny
footfalls of those dolls
when all was at rest in
our childhood home
...O...

6:40 p.m. - 2006-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor