orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a fall chill

Listening to THE ORGAN a rock band
with a female vocalist I really like
her and listen to her a lot since last
Christmas after getting this cd as a
present Shes on there now behind me
playing in our kick-ass stereo system
which we play only lightly

IT CAN BE TURNED ON LOUD but we dont
Its just the potential of this thing
that excites us at times On today
I think Ill just turn it to ten maybe
eleven heh heh

burning inscence in my place smells
good Lori asleep on the couch and me
here at good ol diaryland
probably thought I had given up and
got bored and moved on with things
No just havent been here for awhile

I just got enough bravery to see if I
can get books out of the library
See there for awhile I thought I owed
like thirty five dollars for overdue
books But they said my card is fine
free FREE magic words and check
out a book I did I am reading this
and its wonderful I love to read
books I have been reading since I
was twelve cbc radio on and reading
I drool now just thinking about those
times

I am at work painting custom signs
an oval with a photo painted thing
on it lettering with their house
numbers or stuff like gone fishing
with a fishing pole and a fish
these I can handle Today i finished
a shepard dog did a good job on it
too Will get my share of the booty
from the front store come the end
of the month Rich Rich I will Be
Rich

back as usual was killing me today
like aching is more the workd
and I did a lot of sitting so that
wasnt good either but I did it
sat there painting away until two
and Made an appointment with my
cousellor at the Ranger Mental Health
clinic Lori had her doctors appointment there too

Tommorrow I have the apartment living
room to paint a dark colour Custom
coloured and we told our good landlords
that we will paint over this when and if or we leave

In due time that is

Havent talked to my daughter in awhile
but all is going well I assume

reach down into the dark
risk what is not shown
not on the above
but swims in the shadow
above
beneath
below
can you hear the mermaid singing
the sensuos song of your heart


scattered skylight
in chips and dust
leaps from the deep hues
of twilight
grab a handful of stars
to warm a pillow
the world is there
awaiting to be found


winter will be here before long
already September practically
drifting down in wings
invisible angels come to walk
amongst us
check to see who is in need of
attention and whom to close the
door upon
Coat check please
thank you kindly I had an enjoyable
time here
feilds filling with white windswept
wonder
how many blessings I can count
how many prayers do I say
to all that hurt set away

turn my world upside down and
see the flakes
but dont worry
everything always settles
it just takes time
lots of time

..S...

9:58 p.m. - 2006-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor