orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday


night was cool
mist on the cars this morning
as we left for work
soon it will lead to frost
eventually
and this season will turn to
fall

It was a fast summer for us
probably because we were working
here at the shop
I never did get to go to the
beach to hang out
it was too hot most days anyway
when the sun was shinning

we had that one really bad storm
that knocked out power and downed
trees and kept the power out for
a couple of days But not the big
heat wave activated power outage
like a few years ago that went
on for days and days

I am currently painting the living
room red I think it needs another
coat and then it will be finished
and we can get ready at our present
apartment by packing the rest of the
stuff and getting things organized
for the movers

Chloe is still drawing her drawings
and I love her as always
My daughter An artist just like her
father I am very proud of her

well nough out of me for today will
write more later

..O..

10:18 a.m. - 2006-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor