orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jeezly long note


nine at night
and dark already
Lori sleeping soundly behind me
otherwise I would not be allowed
on this The keyboard is less then
five feet from her head
I will be moving it to my bedroom
at the new apartment so I will
be able to type at night

it was a nice afternoon
I tried to get another gallon of
paint Earth Red
which is pretty much the colour of
dried blood is our living room
Lori loves the colour and I am
all painted up in my clothes
I get so excited too about the new
place

what else

tried to find SILENT HILL's theme
music from the first horror cd for
Playstation the first generation
Loved Silent Hill and its characters
the town the mandolin opening theme
I'm jonesing for it

oh well

Work went well painted crafts instead
of custom work

the lady with the larger cardboard
boxes came by with the boxes
we move on the twenty eighth

Met with Mike my counsellor
wont be needing to see him until
October now

wrote Chloe an E-mail told her i
love her and like her drawings
tell her shes a great artist which
she is
she writes me that she loves me
(My heart is full)*
*saying from "The Effects of Gamma
Ray Radiation on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds"

finished reading my book about
Tent City in Toronto

watched the news for a change just
to see what is going on out there
in the world Not much has changed
watching something on shipwrecks now
behind me

apartment is dark except for this
screen Monitor and the television
feel good
slept well lately for a change
listen to the Moose in the dark
thinking about my life and how
many twists and turns it has
taken me to get here

Wish I could put up a photo so you
could see what a character I am
(or think I am)

suprised at how long I have been
writing Diaryland now and that i
found it just by looking by chance
in the word diaryland in search

Hope you like my poems
Hope you like me
hope I dont bore anyone

..O..

8:52 p.m. - 2006-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor