orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

looniness


Hey how are you all doing??
I am at work
painting stuff as usual
more craft works

Bought a coffee from the store
across from the shoppe Its still
there half full
(I savour each sip I take and I dont
care that its gone cold I drink it
cold too)

Sent a list to my boss all my works
that have been completed custom
orders too so I will be getting
a substantial (for me) amount of
dough at the end of this month

I am excited about moving too
which will happen soon enough
We have plenty of boxes and our
cheque should come in around the
end of the month also so we can
pay for our television service
and pay the movers and phone
people BILLS BILLS BILLS

The cat and I played for hours
last night She is so sweet
her little grey nose and whiskers
and those yellow eyes
her little stubby tail
She likes to play with my hair
band that I take out of my hair
when I get home from work
and usually she loses it under
the couch
(think thats where her mouse with
wheels is too but havent looked lately)

anyway just sitting here in the darkened
room so peaceful taking a break from
painting I have a custom peice to do
after lunch or at least start on
Its a loon floating in the lake
there already is one on display out
front in the store but someone wants
one just like it SO I shall
"create" another
I am such an artist
heh heh

Chloe is one too
runs in the family

..O..

10:08 a.m. - 2006-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor