orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bus ridden


Okay okay I see now
sixteen people
by golly that is sure swell

sometimes I just fade in my own light
all the years of self doubt
and poor self esteem

olden days come to haunt me

But thanks for the feedback
I need to hear that I am loved
and that my work is good

sixteen people huh??
cannot believe Diaryland is so
such a great place
to write freely and to express
ideas and poems

My teacher here is giving me extra
work even though i stopped going to
class He just told me that I am one
of the brightest people that he
sees in the classes and he gave me
some photocopied papers to one day
discuss with him
Social Economic Globalization
sounds interesting

Last night I checked out two books
from the library
Ony by Leonard Cohen called Beautiful
Losers and another by Aurthur C Clarke
2061 or something like that

so I am so glad I can check out books
from the library again

we went for this long ride on the buses
the setting sun the suburban
neighbourhoods the bus droning along
slowly people getting on and off
people sitting there in silence
waiting at the lights
all the different houses and apartment
and factories So surreal
so very surreal

..O..

10:01 a.m. - 2006-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor