orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

appointment

doctors appointment today
psychiatrist
Doctor is a woman
and I like her
she is sharp
and up front

this will happen at two today
I will get a new prescription
for my drugs that I take to keep
me going On track On the beam
out of the ditches

I am lucky to have been diagnosed
with Bipolar type one
all the crazy years come and gone
seems like a dream at times
and other so close in my dreams
that I wake up frightened and fearful..O..

10:11 a.m. - 2006-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor