orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

terminal


apparentley at that BINGO thing
I went too and helped at
I was four dollars up when My
apron and remaining strips
were counted

the other two usuals were
down seventeen dollars
nine strips unacounted for
the other guy was down
fifteen what gives there
I took my time and walked
around on the floor

nice to know I was not out
money though
I would have worried about
that as usual

but its good to know
I didnt lose money on my
first time on the floor

fourty seven minutes remaining
two minutes past twelve

they broke new ground for the
bus terminal the other day
its supposed to go somewhere
near Wylder street and Oak
street I should walk by there
on my way home and see what
it looks like
they were busy tearing down
the old concrete garages
when we went by on the bus
going home the other night

must go
Yawning now

..O..

11:58 a.m. - 2006-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor