orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moth moon battery


Hey its almost twelve o'clock here
at night
the moon is up
her ghostly reign
over hill and dale
dark pockets of secret places

and pale light like roman salted feilds

Hello Chaos I tried to leave you a
note but my machine is fading in and
out Ghosts in the machine
like my CD walkman
just finished off another set of
batteries
You are right its cheaper to buy
a charger NiCads should do
in the long run it would be cheaper
will be cheaper

Had pork chops today
(having read your diary)
with ROOSTER hot sauce
asian spicy hot sauce
Yumm so delicious I just
drench my pork chops in that
stuff its really hot

so you also made 37 bagels
We have a Bunsmaster just up
from us They have a deli and
make bread and treats
the store is wonderful to
shop in the smells are heaven
to me And they have cute young
woman working there too!!!

I like bagels We Have a coffee
chain called TIM HORTONS all over
the place in Canada and they make
toasted bagles with cream cheese
that are so good

Went out for my meeting at Trinity
CHurch It was a really good meeting
a mixed crowd the message
was on the fourth step
A fearless and moral inventory of
ourselves thats one of the steps
I did mine awhile ago but could do
with another inventory

wrote my daughter
she showed me some of her artwork
sketchs of Rock Stars and really
good pencil sketchs too So she has
been given the gift to draw like I
had or have I am so proud of her
I tell her this too

took half the day off to run some
errands to the mall
caught two different buses to get
there Made my shopping things
had a coffee at Twiggs tonight
(Hmmmmmmmmmmmm Twiggs coffee *sigh*)
Mexican Dark large with two creams
no sugar

still basking in the flavour of
that
Its like ten minutes past twelve
or could be twelve
should be in bed
up early tommorrow

RADIOHEAD music plays in my ears

slowly getting up all our stuff on
the walls got the knick knacks all
out now almost Just need another
shelving unit in the living room

still thinking of that moth behind
the frosted glass of the bathroom
it was a surreal moment
and then the moon through the
labrynth of branchs of the balsam
trees out back
it was a cool thing to see

put out the trash

usual domestic stuff
bought Lori a coffee to
I heated hers up in the Nuker
in the kitchen
(microwave)

my computer keeps having fits
and I have to shut it down
I defrag it and spybot it and
virus check it but its old and
tempermental and cranky at times
But its my LINK my only link
to diaryland and others
and how I survived without this
before is unimaginable
I cannot believe how dependent I
am now on writing stuff for people
compared to the seven years I
went with no contact through any
kind of computer

I started to learn how to use a
computer in 1994 and have been
slowly getting more and more
exposed to searching for stuff
and writing

weather..supposed to get down to
seven celcius tonight Wont be
long the white down of winter
will fall and collect in the
autumn feilds and city sidewalks
catching on lovers eyelashes
as they embrace with fresh
abandon

also suppose that I should get
to bed
have some dreams again
for another night
now that its just turned into
Tuesday

But again I like that idea of
a battery charger

must keep it in mind

..O..

11:56 p.m. - 2006-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor