orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

same day blah blah blah


two thirty eight
break time
Finished that name sign
put in some vines around the name
and a butterfly in there too
some flowers

it looks beautiful
the people will love it
Payday here tommorrow
I'll probably make around
forty dollars or so
Lori will make more then
I will get because she
works longer hours in the
front store when she works
there

went to the soup kitchen on
break it was wonderful
roast pork sandwichs with
potato salad and cheese
I had a coffee for a drink
there was a cute girl volunteer
she had a star arm band tatoo
that was pretty cool

caught the bus back here
5N PINEWOOD

There were reports of a bear
being seen in this area of
late probably came up the
old railroad right of way
into town to get the apples
that are around here on
trees Its that time of year

I am wearing a denim smock
I like it and I wear my hair
in a ponytail

People say I sound a lot like
Pete Seeger when I talk
(late Pete Seeger) American
folk singer I articulate well
it was part of the family thing
where I grew up

I liked ChaosDaily's diary about
the chicken toy that poops gumballs
and her day to day events in her
store where she works

I will stay here until four today
have to work on the angels
its so demanding to do because
there are so many different colours
and highlights that have yet to
do this

Well not much else to say
except to say that I am out of
coffee so I cannot use the free
water that gets boiled up for
that purpose
Boo Hoo
I drank enough today anyway
like I think I had about
eight cups which is way above
my limit
I had such a hard time going to
sleep and I dreamt and dreamt

the dream would become too vivid
and I would wake up and lay there
trying to peice together what
lesson my brain was trying to
show me and slowly I am getting
the messages I try to think
positevly about what they may
mean God I wish I was back
on Olanzapine Not until next
medication refill though
Oh well
...

..O..

2:38 p.m. - 2006-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor