orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff to yak about


Okay My computer is on the fritz
I cannot write NOTES to anyone
so I just write from here
like I generally do when I write
my diary

Chaos Yes its nice that Carolee
pays for my ticket Carolee and I
were in love had a child together
and then fell apart and went seperate
ways Then we got back together for
the childs sake just awhile ago
in years terms So much nicer not
hating someone Much easier to
negotiate and get along Got together
not in LOVE sake but in person to
person sake it was bad though when
it was bad all the yelling and bad
mouthing etc really bad but that
is over we have moved on

Chloe is fifteen and needs both her
parents at this age even at
different towns and cities now
Chloe loves to come and visit Lori
and I Lori and Chloe get along well
Chloe is a good kid like a lot of her
freinds though the daddy issues are
there but we make our way through
them She is slowly showing me
photos of herself at the age when I
was angry and was not in her life
we patch it up now
not tear it down or build up the walls
so much waste yelling and building
glass towers to throw stones at

Wow Chaos if you do all that stuff
everyday and then get yelled at and
wonder why you have indegestion????
No wonder!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am glad
that you are feeling better now
HOPE you are feeling better
WARM THOUGHTS FOR YOU
you have been the most person who
has written to me in my short years
and then some history here on D-Land
I am forty two this year
but have been through the mill so
to speak and I was well read too
in my time I have freinds from all
economical standings and I am a freind
of Bill W I hitch hike and paint
and have bad days and sometimes have
negative short comings but I am
trying to better myself
even though its slow at times

tonight I had to apologize to Lori
because we left some of our stuff
we bought at Wal Mart at the till
I just said Forget it its gone
and she said NO it may be at Wal Mart
she wanted me to phone and I said
NO so she did and it was there
so tommorrow I will go and get it
with the receipt But I aplogozied for
being a goof to her just now I some
times have just a bad attitude
lazy attitude instead of trying to
listen to her I just wanted to tell
her she was wrong NO and that was
that She has been right more
times then I have been wrong though
in the past so I should learn by
this...some days I am just off
I try to not be but I still have them

Cleaned up and vacumed the place
did the dishes and made coffee
we like our place and I dont mind
helping out at all Satisfaction of
a job well done

hah we used to argue all the time
or I argued with her and ranted at
her over things crazy stuff
I was so immature then
full of fear that I may have been
wrong sometimes LIke more times
then right... hah ha
who was I in competition with
MY EGO thats who the old EGO
wow what a trip that was
(still can be)

Listening to my Walkman
some kind of rap music
G-Unit
its pretty good actually
I like it I found the disc
on a lawn one day

well I finished off my craft
paintings today
In the front Store Linda sold
three of my things that I had
in there for sale
One little bear cub on a stone
and a fox on a board and a mailbox
so that will be money coming to
me at the end of the month
I now have to get busy and paint
some new stuff to replace what
has sold

I never thought anyone would
buy my fox painting But someone
loved it enough to buy

It was pretty nice though
I love that fox from Walt Disneys
Pinnochio
"Hi diddle Dee Dee An Actors life
for me...." Love him

anyway thats what I was up to
today
hah hah
love D-land
love it

thanks all
again later

..O..

9:42 p.m. - 2006-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor