orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Koffee Brake again

Hey Chaos love that chicken
I am at work
school
painting crafts with everyone
else
drinking a coffee from the
little store across Gormanville
road The lady that runs the place
is very nice
ate a butter tart like I really
needed it
(But I did I REALLY did)

my freind may com eup tonight to
visit maybe not and maybe tommorrow
may come to stay maybe not
depends on if Loris teen ager is
coming to visit

We are happy about our party
coming up
it will be great
chicken and sausages
maybe a steak
it will be most fun to have
this

Chloe and I will be seeing
Alice Cooper in concert at
Memorial Gardens here in the
city Carolee my ex bought
CHLoe and one extra ticket for
me Chloe will com eup by
bus and we will go to that
concert It will be awesome
I can hardly wait

hah hah

anyway must be going now
back to painting

cioa for now

2:51 p.m. - 2006-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor