orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Picnic

Saturday was lovely
We had a picnic in the backyard
My freind came up from Clear Lake
He picked up some veggies and some
dip and a pudding cake

We cooked chicken and hot dogs
and corn Paddy came over and Linda
and Lorraine and Lori and I

it was so good the chicken
the barbeque is really nice

we drank pop and lemonade
and Paddy told funny stories
the picnic started around three
and went to late
My freind worked on my computer
and then today I ran some
programs on it to clean it up
which slowed it down
I thought I had lost Diaryland
there for awhile but it seems
to be working Much slower
but thank god it still works

Today we just had left overs
and lazed about the house
it was so beautiful out
The wind in the big pine tree
just across the yard from
my window here was so nice
to watch There was a haze on
everything very soft looking
gorgeous day

its late now eight forteen in
the evening the sun is gone
streetlights are on
we are watching television
Lori is I am sitting here typing
in the computer room
my good old sixties kitchen
table my computer "table"
my broken missing back chair

it has been a great weekend
Its going to rain tonight and
tommorrow and probably Tuesday
too Watch the weather network
on cable

Drinking a tea
will listen to my tunes on my
walkman later

well thats it for me for today

..O..

7:55 p.m. - 2006-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor