orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DIARYLAND CHAT


break time at work/shop

sitting here writing on these
machines because my own at home
is slow S l o w w w wwww

was on DIARYLAND CHAT last night
wasnt on for long just on and off
but it was the first time since
last year that I was on there
I found it interesting
all the different people online
like in real time

I am going on tonight again
after dinner somewhere around
eight thirty or nine maybe
another venue to discuss to talk
to write different people

..O..

10:07 a.m. - 2006-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor