orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D-Land Chat


my puter is slowed down
cannot get on to Diaryland from
home anymore
Funny thing is though I can
get onto Diaryland Chat which I
went on last night at Nine

Very interesting place

am looking forward to going on
again tonight

its raining out today and some
of the trees have started to
drop their leaves The sumac
has turned red in the back yards
and along the old right of way
for the railroad

its cool at nights
not too cold yet though

at work writing from the school
Lori is at the other computer
writing her freinds

I am painting stuff/crafts
looks like I will be busy the
whole day doing odds and ends

Chloe is coming up for the
Alice Cooper Concert I can hardly
wait I hope he does his Guillotine
act and has his snake

well must be going now
will write more later
Tired from last nights session

..O..

10:09 a.m. - 2006-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor