orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diaryland Chat

friggin cold out today
slept with the window open
last night and had to put
on two comforters
it was windy too
I could hear the windchimes
all night
it was pleasant to hear them

painting crafts today again
at my table
Lori at hers behind me
I am painting angels and she
is painting little candy canes
for wooden snowmen

its so quiet at night where
we live now No traffic like
the old dive
we just watch television or I
am on the computer writing people
or on my favourite thing of late
from nine on which is Diaryland
Chat The Chat room is only
peppered with about six to five
members for each two hours per
evening Some people come on and
leave again I like it
I like the present people who are
on it I look forward to this each
night now And I cannot get on
Diaryland from home now it seems
I tried to last night and nothing
it just doesnt work
Ohhhhhh
too bad so sad

well must be going now and make
some instant coffee at the canteen
just thought I would pop in and
leave a diary entry

..O..

10:09 a.m. - 2006-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor