orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday coffee break


at work
painting away
we have a christmas tree
in the canteen and table
cloths on the tables

its mild out
they are calling for
snow flurries
later on

weekend was good
Friday went out to a
buffet with a freind
they slept over at our
place we ordered
pizza too it was
good

Saturday another
freind came by to
play Nintendo Super
Mario Bros. had lots
of fun

Sunday just slept in
and lounged around
watching the tube
I went to the Sally Supper
later on at six
it was delicious

must go and get a coffee
now from the canteen before
break is over
I sip and savour it at my
table while I work away
on my paintings

..o..

10:23 a.m. - 2006-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor