orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nightwing


so thats it
all the people have moved
on

everyone on my list of
freinds are no longer
going by those names
anymore

so strange
to feel like the last
one in town

not even sure if anyone
even reads my diary

just posting
writing
out of habit

since 2004!!

long time for keeping
a record of written
writings

if the system crashed
I would have nothing
I copy nothing to
paper from the printer

what is there to say

as the sun rises it must
too also set!

I must get to bed
early tommorrow to work

more sunny days ahead
summer is coming
no more dreary damp
cold cold winter

(As a child the Ice Queen
was my favourite childhood
story! )


there are earthquakes and wars
and people awake greiving for
loved ones dead or missing

our busy little blue ball
we call home

our tender home

12:47 a.m. - 2008-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor