orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-


robins shrill cry
the cataract of blind
vague white light
and the noise of
the street

distilling thoughts
from rogue momentum
no one commenting
or viewing my sites

I feel dis favoured
a shadow shade
the chill

but I keep going
keep leaving these
obscure poems
and writings

My space
Neopoet
Diaryland
Facebook

Yahoo
and Hotmail
I mail from

six applications
oh and Human Pets
but I dont use it

even though the people
are interesting on this

some people hate
these applications
and call them all
names

I just write
where I
can

and maybe
someone
can appreciate
it

as I do reading
other diaries

1:04 p.m. - 2008-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor