orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this will be interesting Read on

s&m

role playing

i have a conscience
albeit a rather curving
ramp to get down to it

so maybe I dont have
the clarity at times

to fulfill pictures
and reasoning

but it is
there


I am not a hunger
filled hunter
my malice
is never beyond
a certian limit

what digressions
are already here
that can be surmised
that emotional
trauma
has ripped apart
a rather central core

and I have been careful
as many to live in
sedatation and
gentler worlds

and of late have
been striving to
remain sober

so thus now am dealing
with drying out
no emotional crutch
to beat senseless
the dead voices
that call me down

As one survivor told
me once "We had to tie
each other up as children
and then take turns beating
on each other with sticks!!!"

I can see her tilt plainly
today it leaks out of course
how can one remove the toxic
events carefully

of course the others
the horror
the horror

gang
paramedic
fireman
killers
hookers
preists

addicts by the score

so many have conferred
in my day

and my voice I modulate
I had to calm people in
my day
either that or antagonize
and get the shit
Or go face to face
for the Craze bluff

Bi Polar sucks
alcoholism sucks
depression sucks
insanity sucks

and the rest too

takes up so much time
to tend too
but dont tend
and go on the bend
OR
around it

and now I have to go

but thats the thoughts for
today here

11:59 p.m. - 2008-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor