orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time


remember spooning
with her on the great
waterbed

heater turned up
such luxurious
warmth
gregorious sheets

her smooth body
taute and rib cage
showing deft
detail
between bone

small rounded breasts
and small nipples
that smooth tummy
those hips
and the curve of bone

always seduced me
so tiny her waist

waving her cigarette
while she spoke
that smile and those
teeth

the television always on
on top of the dresser

so interesting she was

not like the Rubenesque
women I love

I Love
what is love for that matter
or manner

lust I understand

like that eighties song
"You mistook my Lust for Love..
Didnt'you??"

great song

2:13 p.m. - 2008-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor